15 Best Apple Watch Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 15 Apple Watch Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Apple Watch blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Apple Watch Blogs

Here are 15 Best Apple Watch Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. Apple Newsroom » Watch News

Apple Newsroom » Watch News Get official Watch news from the Apple Newsroom. Featuring Watch press releases, updates, photos, and videos.
Blog apple.com
Facebook Followers 14.3MTwitter Followers 9.8M Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 99 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. 9to5Mac | Apple Watch

9to5Mac | Apple Watch News and reviews for Apple products, apps, and rumors. We provide breaking coverage for the iPhone, iPad, and all things Mac! Apple Watch is Apple's wearable designed to help you stay active, motivated, and connected. It runs watchOS and comes in silver and space gray.
Blog 9to5mac.com
Facebook Followers 191KTwitter Followers 928.8KInstagram Followers 148.3K Frequency 1 post / day Since Nov 2013 Domain Authority 91 Get Email Contact

3. The Apple WatchCast Podcast

The Apple WatchCast Podcast A weekly podcast dedicated to the Apple Watch, the most personal device yet. We discuss all the latest and greatest news about the Apple Watch. We'll also have app reviews, interviews and tips and tricks to help you get the most out of your Apple Watch.
Blog applewatchcast.com
Facebook Followers 586Twitter Followers 1.2K Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 20 Get Email Contact

4. iDownloadBlog.com » Apple Watch

iDownloadBlog.com » Apple Watch The best Apple blog providing news, reviews, tutorials, and jailbreak info, about everything iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, Apple TV, Mac, and iOS.
Blog idownloadblog.com
Facebook Followers 125.1KTwitter Followers 165.5KInstagram Followers 4.6K Frequency 1 post / week Since Sep 2014 Domain Authority 82 Get Email Contact

5. The Mac Observer » Apple Watch

The Mac Observer » Apple Watch This section of the blog features articles that have to do exclusively with Apple Watch. The Mac Observer publishes apple-related news, tips, podcasts, reviews, and analyses.
Blog macobserver.com
Facebook Followers 5.6KTwitter Followers 23.9K Frequency 30 posts / year Domain Authority 83 Get Email Contact

6. iGeeksBlog » Apple Watch

iGeeksBlog » Apple Watch iGeeksBlog is all about iPhone, iPad, iOS, Apple Watch. We troubleshoot iOS problems, and post latest news, rumors as well as apps and accessories reviews. We write about almost everything on iOS devices and Apple.
Blog igeeksblog.com
Facebook Followers 123.5KTwitter Followers 17.6KInstagram Followers 269K Frequency 6 posts / quarter Since Sep 2014 Domain Authority 68 Get Email Contact

7. Komando.com » Apple Watch

Komando.com » Apple Watch Komando.com, home of the Kim Komando Show, is your trusted source for the latest news on everything digital including technology, security threats, scams, tips, and tricks.
Blog komando.com
Facebook Followers 220KTwitter Followers 58.8K Frequency 4 posts / year Since Sep 2014 Domain Authority 79 Get Email Contact

8. aBlogtoWatch » Apple Watch

aBlogtoWatch » Apple Watch aBlogtoWatch is the face of wristwatch enthusiast publications on the internet. Since 2007, aBlogtoWatch has been educating and connecting watch lovers and buyers with the most interesting and novel watches of the times. Find all Apple watch reviews, new Apple watch releases, Apple prices, original photos, news and discussion.
Blog ablogtowatch.com
Facebook Followers 63.4KInstagram Followers 350.9K Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 67 Get Email Contact

9. WIRED

WIRED Wired is a renowned technology and culture magazine, founded in 1993 by Louis Rossetto and Jane Metcalfe. Known for its deep dives into the impact of technology on society, Wired covers a broad spectrum of topics from science and business to design and politics. The magazine, owned by Condé Nast, features contributions from influential writers and editors such as Nicholas Thompson, its former editor-in-chief. Wired's innovative approach has earned it numerous accolades, including National Magazine Awards for General Excellence.
Blog wired.com
Facebook Followers 3.8MTwitter Followers 9.9MInstagram Followers 1.8M Frequency 2 posts / day Domain Authority 93 Get Email Contact

10. Macworld » Apple Watch

Macworld » Apple Watch Macworld is the premier source for news, reviews, help and how-to, videos, and podcasts for the Apple market, including the Mac, Mac software, Mac OS X, iOS, iPhone, and the Apple Watch. Your complete guide to Apple Watch, from the experts at Macworld. Learn all about Apple's smartwatch with the tips, tricks, news, and buying advice.
Blog macworld.com
Facebook Followers 98.1KTwitter Followers 536.1K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 89 Get Email Contact

11. Mashable » Apple Watch

Mashable » Apple Watch Mashable India is obsessed with culture and tech, offering smart, spirited coverage of the products and innovations that shape our connected lives and the digital trends that keep us talking. Mashable talks about Apple Watch features and capabilities, including health monitoring, fitness tracking, notifications, and app integration.
Blog in.mashable.com
Facebook Followers 699.8KTwitter Followers 4.5K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 93 Get Email Contact

12. Buckle and Band Blog » Apple Watch

Buckle and Band Blog » Apple Watch Buckle & Band Luxury Apple Watch Straps. It is a small team of creative designers that design and create high-end luxury straps for your Apple Watch. The mission is to turn your Apple Watch from a tech product to a timepiece. If you want to learn more about your Apple Watch, this is the blog to visit. With Apple Watch tips, tricks, and news about the latest straps and bands.
Blog buckleandband.com
Instagram Followers 1.2K Frequency 3 posts / week Domain Authority 17 Get Email Contact

13. iOS Hacker » Watch

iOS Hacker » Watch iOSHacker is an Apple focused blog that provides in-depth news, reviews and tutorials related to iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, Mac, Apple TV and iOS.
Blog ioshacker.com
Facebook Followers 12KTwitter Followers 2.1K Domain Authority 55 Get Email Contact

14. WatchAware

WatchAware Latest iPhone/iPad App News and Reviews. Follow this blog for Apple Watch musings, pics, videos and more!
Blog watchaware.com
Twitter Followers 5.9K Since Feb 2015 Domain Authority 55 Get Email Contact

Show 15 to 154

Apple Watch Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Apple Watch. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Hemal Jhaveri Managing Editorwired.com@hemjhaveri8.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hemal-jhaveri-87535466
Angela Watercutter Senior Editorwired.com@WaterSlicerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/angela-watercutter-5762121
Kate O'Flaherty Contributorwired.com@kateoflahertyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-o-flaherty-61310423
Emily Dreyfuss Senior Writerwired.com@emilydreyfuss24.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emily-dreyfuss-6268303a
William Turton Senior Writerwired.com@williamturton33.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/william-turton
Nancy Scola Journalistwired.com@nancyscola12.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nancyscola
Pia Ceres Senior Digital Producerwired.com@lapiaenrose1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/pia-ceres
Will Knight Senior Writerwired.com@willknight19.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/wknight
Paresh Dave Senior Writerwired.com@peard338.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/pareshdave
Dell Cameron Senior Reporterwired.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dell-cameron-409266b5
Morgan Meaker Senior Writerwired.com@MORGANMEAKERhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/morgan-meaker
Lauren Goode Senior Writerwired.com@LaurenGoodehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laurenisgoode
Khari Johnson Senior Writerwired.com@kharijohnson12.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kharijohnson
Maryn McKenna Senior Writerwired.com@marynmck53.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/marynmckenna
Megan Farokhmanesh Senior Writerwired.com@Megan_Nicoletthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/meganfarokhmanesh
Gregory Barber Staff Writerwired.com@GregoryJBarberhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gregoryjbarber
Amit Katwala Senior Writerwired.com@amitkatwala5.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/amit-katwala
Andy Greenberg Senior Writerwired.com@a_greenberg69.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andygreenbergjournalist
Matt Reynolds Senior Writerwired.com@mattsreynolds16.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewsreynolds1
Lily Hay Newman Senior Writerwired.com@lilyhnewman13.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lilyhnewman
Adrienne So Senior Associate Reviews Editorwired.com@adriennemso3.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/adrienneso
Beth Mole Authorwired.com@bethmariemole4.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/beth-mole-47bb6574
Swapna Krishna Authorwired.com@skrishna25.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/swapnakrishna
Sofia Quaglia Contributorwired.com@SofiQuagliahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sofia-quaglia-42a216142
Parth M.N. Contributorwired.com@parthpunter39.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/parth-mn-aa8b451a4
Geoffrey Bunting Contributorwired.com@geoffreyreads869https://www.linkedin.com/in/geoffreybunting
Chris Stokel-Walker Authorwired.com@stokel19.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stokel
Shayla Love Authorwired.com@shayla__love11.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shayla-love-65a80797
Tracey Lindeman Authorwired.com@traceylindeman6.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/traceylindeman
Catherine Bennett Authorwired.com@cfbennett24K
Hannah Ritchie Authorwired.com@_hannahritchie84.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hannah-ritchie-8646b899
Yaling Jiang Freelance Writerwired.com@yaling_jiang10.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/yalingjiang1
Tik Root Contributorwired.com@TikRoothttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tikroot
Amos Zeeberg Contributorwired.com@settostun2.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/amoszeeberg
Samantha Spengler Research Editorwired.com@samspeng436https://www.linkedin.com/in/samantha-spengler
Jeffrey Van Camp Director And Editorwired.com@jeffreyvc60Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffreyvc
Julian Chokkattu Reviews Editorwired.com@JulianChokkattuhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/julianchokkattu
James Temperton News Editorwired.com@jtemperton10.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jtemperton
Elana Klein Assistant To The Global Editorial Directorwired.com@elanaaakleinnn283https://www.linkedin.com/in/elana-klein-b3905719a
David Grann Authorwired.com@davidgrann47.9K
Caitlin  Harrington Staff Writerwired.com@caitharr1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/caitlin-harrington-857ab827
Amanda Hoover Staff Writerwired.com@byamandahoover3.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/amanda-hoover-b3588583
Ramin Skibba Staff Writerwired.com@raminskibba2.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ramin-skibba-1015394
Aarian Marshall Staff Writerwired.com@AarianMarshallhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aarian-marshall-00717a65
Dhruv Mehrotra Staff Writerwired.com@dmehro4.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dhmehrotra
Grace Browne Staff Writerwired.com@gracefbrowne2.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gracebrowne
Boone Ashworth Staff Writerwired.com@BooneAshworthhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/boone-ashworth-6b117017b
Julie Fukunaga Contributorwired.com@julie__fukunaga132
Susan Crawford Ideas Contributorwired.com@scrawford21.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/susancrawford
Eric Geller Contributorwired.com@ericgeller83.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ericjgeller
Load 51 to 100 of 378 Bloggers