100 Best Product Review Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 100 Product Review Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Product Review blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Product Review Blogs

Here are 100 Best Product Review Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. The Verge - Reviews

The Verge - Reviews What to buy, what you shouldn't, and how to use it all.
Blog theverge.com
Facebook Followers 3.4MTwitter Followers 3.2M Frequency 4 posts / week Since Apr 2011 Domain Authority 93 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Wirecutter: Reviews for the Real World

Wirecutter: Reviews for the Real World Wirecutter is a list of the best appliances, tech, and gear for the home. Reviews are based on research and hands-on testing by veteran journalists, scientists, and researchers.
Blog thewirecutter.com
Facebook Followers 130.3KTwitter Followers 126.3KInstagram Followers 163.9K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 81 Get Email Contact

3. Trusted Reviews

Trusted Reviews Tech news and expert reviews of the latest mobile phones, laptops, cameras, gadgets and home appliances. We'll help you buy the right product for you
Blog trustedreviews.com
Facebook Followers 134.4KTwitter Followers 34.1KInstagram Followers 6.9K Frequency 10 posts / day Since Sep 2003 Domain Authority 90 Get Email Contact

4. SlashGear

SlashGear SlashGear covers technology, science, automotive, gaming, and entertainment, bringing thought-provoking and independent insight since 2005.
Blog slashgear.com
Facebook Followers 97.5KTwitter Followers 43.2K Frequency 13 posts / day Domain Authority 90 Get Email Contact

5. Allure

Allure Allure says everybody and every skin is beautiful and deserves to be celebrated. The editorial staff at Allure offers you more than just advice on the best skin care products and dresses for the current climate; they also provide you with exclusive access to the lavish lifestyles of influencers and celebrities. Allure aims to provide you with the most recent news, information, and reviews, but only after thoroughly examining and verifying each product.
Blog allure.com
Facebook Followers 1.4MTwitter Followers 554.7KInstagram Followers 1.3M Frequency 4 posts / day Domain Authority 88 Get Email Contact

6. CNET

CNET CNET is the world's leader in tech product reviews, news, prices, videos, forums, how-tos, and more.
Blog cnet.com
Facebook Followers 3.2MTwitter Followers 1.7MInstagram Followers 1.1M Frequency 30 posts / day Since Apr 1998 Domain Authority 94 Get Email Contact

7. Engadget

Engadget Find in-depth and hands-on reviews of gadgets, consumer technologies and electronics. Filter by category or company to find the latest reviews on cellphones, cameras, laptops, tablets and more.
Blog engadget.com
Facebook Followers 1.7MTwitter Followers 2.4MInstagram Followers 378.6K Frequency 6 posts / day Domain Authority 93 Get Email Contact

8. Digital Trends

Digital Trends Digital Trends, the largest independent premium technology publisher in the world, is an award-winning multimedia brand that guides consumers to the best products and services available today and uncovers the innovations that will shape their lives tomorrow. We cover tech for the way you live: not just gadgets, but the powers they unlock in your life, the story of the people who made them, and the way they're reshaping the world outside your window.
Blog digitaltrends.com
Facebook Followers 1.8MTwitter Followers 1.9MInstagram Followers 1.3M Frequency 30 posts / day Domain Authority 92 Get Email Contact

9. Temptalia - Beauty Blog, Makeup Reviews, How to Makeup

Temptalia - Beauty Blog, Makeup Reviews, How to Makeup A beauty blog featuring makeup reviews with swatches and dupes while covering the newest releases and launches from popular brands like MAC, Urban Decay, ColourPop, Anastasia, and more!
Blog temptalia.com
Facebook Followers 199.4KTwitter Followers 98.9KInstagram Followers 209.8K Frequency 1 post / day Since Jul 1996 Domain Authority 74 Get Email Contact

10. TechHive - Reviews

TechHive - Reviews Features, ratings, reviews, and specs of the latest in consumer technology products
Blog techhive.com
Facebook Followers 55.7KTwitter Followers 56.5K Frequency 2 posts / day Since Apr 2012 Domain Authority 85 Get Email Contact

11. The Review Wire

The Review Wire The Review Wire has broad experience with social media management, product review and promotion, blogging and brand development. It emphasis on the highly relevant female decision-maker in the purchase cycle drives proven results for clients. Find reviews, giveaways, gift guides, and more!
Blog thereviewwire.com
Facebook Followers 18.2KTwitter Followers 18.7KInstagram Followers 9.1K Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 45 Get Email Contact

12. Craving Tech

Craving Tech Craving Tech is an up to date technology blog with the latest innovation news and reviews.
Blog cravingtech.com
Facebook Followers 6.9KTwitter Followers 5KInstagram Followers 621 Frequency 4 posts / day Since Sep 2007 Domain Authority 53 Get Email Contact

13. The Beauty Look Book

The Beauty Look Book I'm Sabrina and I run this blog. This blog is dedicated to highlighting all things beauty including makeup, fragrances, haircare, skincare, and more with some lifestyle elements mixed in. I started The Beauty Look Book in 2009 while I was completing my MBA in finance and marketing. My studies in business plan development, product innovation, and social media marketing inspired me to launch this blog as a creative outlet to share my passion for beauty, fashion, and photography.
Blog thebeautylookbook.com
Facebook Followers 7KTwitter Followers 6.9KInstagram Followers 112.2K Frequency 6 posts / month Since May 2009 Domain Authority 51 Get Email Contact

14. HighTechDad - ...where technology and fatherhood collide

HighTechDad - ...where technology and fatherhood collide HighTechDad (Michael Sheehan) is a dad who reviews technology products and writes about consumer electronics, software, hardware, and various tips and tricks related to gadgets & being a parent & FamilyTech. He is a tech & digital influencer, content producer, journalist, writer, father, and husband -High Tech Dad
Blog hightechdad.com
Facebook Followers 1.5KTwitter Followers 10.8KInstagram Followers 735 Frequency 1 post / week Since Nov 2005 Domain Authority 54 Get Email Contact

15. The Luxury Travel Expert Blog

The Luxury Travel Expert Blog Welcome to my luxury travel blog. Travel your dreams in style & be inspired by luxury travel. Here you will find luxury travel inspiration, news, reviews, competitions, and tips for travel on a budget.
Blog theluxurytravelexpert.com
Facebook Followers 57.2KTwitter Followers 83KInstagram Followers 224.1K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 46 Get Email Contact

16. PIERREBLAKE

PIERREBLAKE Join luxury travel writer, food critic, and author of How to Live Abroad and Thrive with Passive Income PIERREBLAKE as he explores the most exotic global destinations whilst examining their luxury hotels, delicious food, exciting experiences, and more right here on this blog! Readers can expect to find only the most in-depth articles including but not limited to hotel reviews, restaurant reviews, tour reviews, spa reviews, passive income, entrepreneurship, travel tips, minimalism, and how to live freely.
Blog pierreblake.com
Facebook Followers 5.9KTwitter Followers 39.4KInstagram Followers 239.1K Frequency 3 posts / week Domain Authority 26 Get Email Contact

17. Product Review Mom

Product Review Mom Hey I'm Lou! I'm a mom of 2 teen girls, and full time professional mom blogger in Metro Atlanta, Georgia. I enjoy learning and reviewing the latest products and being a brand influencer. I also enjoy traveling (especially to beaches), shopping, visiting different restaurants, playing in makeup, riding around in the hottest cars, and going on adventures with my family.
Blog productreviewmom.com
Facebook Followers 2.1KTwitter Followers 4.3KInstagram Followers 12.7K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 37 Get Email Contact

18. Gadget Gram

Gadget Gram Get the latest scoop on new gadgets and reviews from our experts only on Gadget Gram. See all the upcoming consumer electronics with full specs, features, and launch dates.
Blog gadgetgram.com
Facebook Followers 51.8KTwitter Followers 1KInstagram Followers 2.6K Frequency 2 posts / day Since Sep 2009 Domain Authority 34 Get Email Contact

19. Mippin

Mippin Mippin.com also named as Mippin provides unbiased product reviews & guides for various categories like technology, home, garden, pets, automobile & more.
Blog mippin.com
Facebook Followers 220Twitter Followers 361 Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 49 Get Email Contact

20. Mippin

Mippin Mippin.com provides unbiased product reviews & guides for various categories like technology, home, garden, pets, automobile & more.
Blog mippin.com
Facebook Followers 220Twitter Followers 361 Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 49 Get Email Contact

21. Makeup and Beauty Blog » Product Reviews

Makeup and Beauty Blog » Product Reviews A beauty blog blooming with fresh makeup reviews, swatches and beauty tips from your friendly neighborhood beauty addict
Blog makeupandbeautyblog.com
Facebook Followers 15.3KTwitter Followers 28.3KInstagram Followers 21.8K Frequency 1 post / quarter Domain Authority 57 Get Email Contact

22. The Derm Review

The Derm Review The Derm Review, a comprehensive resource on skin care products, cosmetic ingredients and beauty how to's.In addition to our reviews, we also provide a platform that allows consumers to rate their favorite skin care products. We encourage you to write and share a review on your favorite (or least favorite) cosmetic products on the The Derm Review.
Blog thedermreview.com
Twitter Followers 6 Frequency 3 posts / day Since Jun 2013 Domain Authority 56 Get Email Contact

23. Top Rate Reviews

Top Rate Reviews Top Rate Reviews provides you with unbiased reviews about different and top-rated products and models along with a helpful buyer's guide!
Blog topratereviews.com
Facebook Followers 363Twitter Followers 176Instagram Followers 88 Frequency 3 posts / day Since Jul 2019 Domain Authority 22 Get Email Contact

24. SKIN DEEP

SKIN DEEP As a professional beauty writer, I test hundreds of products and here I share my thoughts on them with 100% honesty, along with beauty news, expert interviews and the occasional giveaway.
Blog skindeepbeautyblog.com
Facebook Followers 100Twitter Followers 3KInstagram Followers 1.4K Frequency 3 posts / week Since Jul 2010 Domain Authority 7 Get Email Contact

25. I Wander

I Wander A Singapore travel blog showcasing travel guides, itineraries and hotel reviews.
Blog iwandered.net
Facebook Followers 4.4KTwitter Followers 22Instagram Followers 47.8K Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 39 Get Email Contact

26. Productivity Land

Productivity Land Productivity Land is your #1 space for finding the best business software. We review productivity apps, project management software, and more.
Blog productivityland.com
Facebook Followers 152Twitter Followers 187 Frequency 2 posts / week Since Oct 2018 Domain Authority 29 Get Email Contact

27. The Glamorganic Goddess » Reviews

The Glamorganic Goddess » Reviews Green Your Glam with the Latest Clean Beauty Tips, Product Reviews Healthy How-To's, written by a sassy, young Breast Cancer Survivor. #greenbeauty
Blog glamorganicgoddess.com
Facebook Followers 12KTwitter Followers 4.3KInstagram Followers 11.5K Frequency 1 post / quarter Since May 2010 Domain Authority 31 Get Email Contact

28. Forty Reviews | Product Reviews & Buying Ideas

Forty Reviews | Product Reviews & Buying Ideas We are focusing on producing engaging review content around health & beauty, electronics, home & kitchen, security & protection AND pet supplies.
Blog fortyreviews.com
Twitter Followers 7 Frequency 3 posts / day Since Mar 2020 Domain Authority 40 Get Email Contact

29. BuyNewUK

BuyNewUK The best offers and discounts on products and services that we find online. Browse the buying guides, offers and reviews in technology, home, fashion, and more.
Blog buy-new.co.uk
Facebook Followers 99Twitter Followers 2 Frequency 3 posts / quarter Since Oct 2018 Domain Authority 18 Get Email Contact

30. Techrakyat

Techrakyat Find recommendations of the best products for your money, tech, financial tips & life hacks for Malaysians. Live smarter, save money, and make money. Techrakyat.com is operated by a Malaysian tech geek who offers reviews and unbiased opinions on tech products and matter from a local, Malaysian perspective.
Blog techrakyat.com
Facebook Followers 1KTwitter Followers 76 Frequency 3 posts / year Domain Authority 20 Get Email Contact

Show 31 to 526

Product Review Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Product Review. Get Spreadsheet
Blogger NameEmailBlog LinkTotal Blog Posts
Terry Haciendathefreshtoast.com251
Sarah Friedmancbdtesters.co221
David Nadelpurecbdvapors.com172
Alexandra Hickscbdtesters.co125
Petedabconnection.com52
Jordan Smiththefreshtoast.com51
Zach Andrusdeltavera.com42
David Downsleafly.com36
Ofer Shoshanicbdtesters.co20
Richiedabconnection.com12
Tia Moskalenkothefreshtoast.com7
Leah Johnsoncbdtesters.co6
Lydia Kariukithefreshtoast.com5
Jackie Bryantleafly.com2
Nemadabconnection.com1
Load 16 to 100 of 799 Bloggers